Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Welcome Back Fall 2015!


To kick off the 2015-2016 school year, students and faculty attended the Educational Psychology and Methodology Division Orientation.  We welcomed new students and faculty, shared our accomplishments, and discussed our goals for the future. To learn more about each other, we formed small groups and answered questions to win prizes. We then worked together in our groups to complete an activity in which we tried to build the tallest tower using only note cards.

A huge thank you to Holly for taking such great pictures! :)

2015-2016 Ed Psych RGSO

The results are in!  Congratulations to the new E-Board Members!!

President: David Franklin
Vice President: David Bogin
Treasurer: Tom Robertson
Secretary: Wenqian Wang
Representative: Hirah Mir and Emily Rodabaugh
ListServ Manager: Yi He

Future Events

Be sure to follow the EdPsy Student Facebook page for info about future events.  We look forward to seeing you there!

No comments: